Madonna reveals more details about her album Madame X


The queen of pop, who has recently announced a new era in her career and reased fans with a concept of hwr 14th album Madame X, tweeted various concept images and Apple Music has reportedly released the tracklist and album artwork. Her new alter-ego is combining a mind of a professor and a creative potential of a cabaret singer. Eagle-eyed Madonna fans have also been sharing the ‘tracklist’ and ‘album cover’ for the latest release, which reportedly appeared on Apple Music. The album includes 15 tracks and several collaborations from Quavo, Swae Lee, Anitta and two with Maluma.

Medellin (with Maluma) – 4:58
Dark Ballet – 4:15
God Control – 6:19
Future (feat. Quavo) – 3:54
Batuka – 4:57
Killers Who Are Partying – 5:29
Crave (feat Swae Lee) – 3:22
Crazy – 4:02
Come Alive – 4:02
Extreme Occident – 3:42
Faz Gostoso (feat. Anitta) – 4:06
Bitch I’m Loca (with Maluma) – 2:51


Login with: 
Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here